At our recent AGM and EGM, our election of officers was as follows:

  • ♪Chairperson – Michael Ryan
  • ♪PRO – Bernie Sheehan
  • ♪Vice Chairman – Sheila Cagney
  • ♪Secretary – Carmel Power
  • ♪Treasurer – Keith Bogue
  • ♪Auditor – Nuala O’Connor
  • ♪Irish Officer & Child Protection- Marie Millane
  • ♪Delegates to County Board – Noreen Rafferty & Bernie Sheehan
  • ♪Youth Officer – Noreen O’Sullivan

Many thanks to Sharon Dunworth, our outgoing secretary, for her hard work and dedication over the past three years.

Thank you to all class secretaries for your on-going assistance.

Previous Branch photos
Next Parents' details