Committee Members 2014/2015

There was a great turn out at our AGM last Thursday night in the Woodlands House Hotel. The following people were elected to the committee for the upcoming year:

Chairperson: Michael Ryan
Vice Chairperson: Sheila Cagney
Secretary: Carmel Power
Assistant Secretary: Caroline Robinson, Mary O’ Brien, Anke Halmschlag
Treasurer: Keith Bogue
PRO: Noreen O’ Sullivan, Seamus Harnett
Auditor: Nuala O’ Connor
Irish Officer/DLP: Marie Millane
Delegates to County Board: Bernie Sheehan, Margaret Brosnan

If you wish to contact any of the above for any reason, you can do so here or by emailing and including their name in the subject line

Previous Branch Photographs
Next Best of Luck!!